Spotlight on – Wes Anderson

One director whose work I particularly enjoy is Wes Anderson, the first film I watched of his was The Royal Tenembaums and was blown away by the beauty of it, since then I searched out everything he has done from Bottle Rocket to his new project The Grand Budapest Hotel.

I wanted to write a long post on Wes Anderson but I thought there is so much I want to say that I could put up more than one, so over the next couple of days I’m going to be writing about his style of film, his movies, some trivia and anything else that I can think of so if you enjoy his movie, or are looking for something new to watch then keep an eye out.

I thought I would give you a little teaser into his style of film with a little advert he did for American Express.

Leave a Reply

